Quester - Most advanced bot feature

User avatar
Rotten_mind
Contributor
Contributor
Posts: 434
Joined: Sun Aug 11, 2013 12:55 pm

Re: Quester - Most advanced bot feature

Post by Rotten_mind » Wed Dec 02, 2015 12:57 pm

Jarod46 wrote:Added. (MaxRunningTime property)
Yeesh, need put it on test...

User avatar
Rotten_mind
Contributor
Contributor
Posts: 434
Joined: Sun Aug 11, 2013 12:55 pm

Re: Quester - Most advanced bot feature

Post by Rotten_mind » Fri Dec 04, 2015 4:02 pm

citsu wrote:Will be please possible implement to quester handling Campaign window? i mean start specific task, will be helpful for automate Sharandar, Dread Ring ... profiles. Thank you
Well, we still look this and now we have NEW stuff for it.

Underdark requires Faerzness proccessing per 20 hours, Demon -Grind make extencive amount faerzness but I cant process it by hand.

How we can Acces to campaign window so we get bossibility to create automated prosessing... boons and other stuff is easy do by hand (do once task).

..."more you give more greedy they come"...
Procces_Faerzness.png
You do not have the required permissions to view the files attached to this post.

User avatar
Rotten_mind
Contributor
Contributor
Posts: 434
Joined: Sun Aug 11, 2013 12:55 pm

Re: Quester - Most advanced bot feature

Post by Rotten_mind » Fri Dec 04, 2015 8:06 pm

Jarod46 wrote:Added. (MaxRunningTime property)
OK, it works but after time comes filled up then each actionpack stays stuck...

I make you screen shot for it I can... soon.

MaxRunTime cause Infinite loop,

Completed Actionpack has "loop" True, after MaxRunTime complets Astral run first Actionpack what has valid condiotions run, reset and start from Time outted action from begining.

[23-43-38 LOG][23:43] ChangeProfileValue completed (success)
[23-43-38 LOG][23:43] ActionPack completed (timeout)
[23-43-38 LOG][23:43] KillRadius set to 1
[23-43-38 LOG][23:43] KillRadius set to 40
[23-43-38 LOG][23:43] KillRadius set to 0
[23-43-38 LOG][23:43] KillRadius set to 40
[23-43-38 LOG][23:43] KillRadius set to 1
[23-43-38 LOG][23:43] KillRadius set to 40
[23-43-38 LOG][23:43] KillRadius set to 1
[23-43-38 LOG][23:43] KillRadius set to 40
[23-43-38 LOG][23:43] Loop SH_Demon_Grind
[23-43-38 LOG][23:43] KillRadius set to 1
[23-43-38 LOG][23:43] KillRadius set to 40
[23-43-38 LOG][23:43] Action set to : ActionPack M8_He_Demon_02
[23-43-38 LOG][23:43] Action set to : ChangeProfileValue
[23-43-38 LOG][23:43] KillRadius set to 0
[23-43-38 LOG][23:43] KillRadius set to 0
[23-43-38 LOG][23:43] ChangeProfileValue completed (success)
[23-43-38 LOG][23:43] ActionPack completed (timeout)
Picture show more,
MaxRunTime_ went_wrong.png
You do not have the required permissions to view the files attached to this post.

freefire
Contributor
Contributor
Posts: 542
Joined: Wed Aug 12, 2015 1:45 pm
Location: Moscow

Re: Quester - Most advanced bot feature

Post by freefire » Sat Dec 12, 2015 12:40 pm

Can Quester leave group?

User avatar
uslucifer1
Contributor
Contributor
Posts: 162
Joined: Tue Sep 08, 2015 1:05 am

Re: Quester - Most advanced bot feature

Post by uslucifer1 » Sun Dec 20, 2015 10:31 am

Hi!
when the route to the server occur packet loss, astral when changing character stops.
log file contains a record

Code: Select all

[12:54] Not in world, and login or character list not found, wait before retry ...
[12:54] Not in world, and login or character list not found, wait before retry ...
[12:54] Not in world, and login or character list not found, wait before retry ...
[12:54] Not in world, and login or character list not found, wait before retry ...
[12:54] Not in world, and login or character list not found, max tries reached, stop bot.
Astral expects to 5 times and exits.
how to configure the maximum number of attempts?
failing that, in the future, please add the option establishing an infinite number of expectations.
I translate from Russian using google. sory :wub:
Делаем любимую игру под себя вместе с ASTRAL

User avatar
[email protected]
Contributor
Contributor
Posts: 510
Joined: Thu Oct 30, 2014 1:33 am

Re: Quester - Most advanced bot feature

Post by [email protected] » Sun Dec 20, 2015 7:01 pm

this in the options tab of astral you can find the numbers of retry

User avatar
uslucifer1
Contributor
Contributor
Posts: 162
Joined: Tue Sep 08, 2015 1:05 am

Re: Quester - Most advanced bot feature

Post by uslucifer1 » Sun Dec 20, 2015 9:37 pm

[email protected] wrote:this in the options tab of astral you can find the numbers of retry
http://screencast.com/t/Gonhqc0y
in relloger tab
http://screencast.com/t/HfA4mERoXM
in professions

I am using UOPilot for click on play button but this is not an option :(
I translate from Russian using google. sory :wub:
Делаем любимую игру под себя вместе с ASTRAL

User avatar
[email protected]
Contributor
Contributor
Posts: 510
Joined: Thu Oct 30, 2014 1:33 am

Re: Quester - Most advanced bot feature

Post by [email protected] » Tue Dec 22, 2015 3:38 am

go in setting astral > reloger :) not on plugin or mod

angeal
Regular Botter
Regular Botter
Posts: 10
Joined: Fri Aug 14, 2015 2:09 pm

Re: Quester - Most advanced bot feature

Post by angeal » Mon Feb 01, 2016 6:51 pm

Hi! there is a bug with quester : when I am using CC quester profile by RottenMind in Cragmire Crypt, I got the close scoreboard infinite loop and the bot sometimes just wait and doesn't do anything at all until I "debug" the bot and sometimes he works well.
Here's my log:
[19:46] Attack : Sorcier
[19:46] Play : [Slotted] Bombe fumigène (Spell) action !
[19:47] Play : [Slotted] Frappe engourdissante (Spell) action !
[19:47] Close scoreboard...
[19:47] Play : [Slotted] Fioriture (Spell) action !
[19:47] Play : [Slotted] Lame de flagellation (Spell) action !
[19:47]Close scoreboard...
[19:47] Play : [Slotted] Fioriture (Spell) action !
[19:47] Close scoreboard...
[19:47] Close scoreboard...
[19:47] Close scoreboard...

User avatar
Jarod46
Administrator
Administrator
Posts: 1843
Joined: Fri Aug 13, 2010 12:31 pm

Re: Quester - Most advanced bot feature

Post by Jarod46 » Mon Feb 01, 2016 6:57 pm

I remove this function in last update, that doesn't work how it's intended.
Only account support via private messages
Low English level, sorry

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: AgenakAltegef, Daviddup, Emetoppof, JoshuaFek, LeonardHex, Shanenef and 16 guests