MultiTasks New Beta Role

User avatar
Jarod46
Administrator
Administrator
Posts: 1843
Joined: Fri Aug 13, 2010 12:31 pm

Re: MultiTasks New Beta Role

Post by Jarod46 » Wed Sep 21, 2016 4:07 pm

[email protected] wrote:my team stop move .
i have this error on my client :
client 1 :

Code: Select all

[14:34] Crash in BotComClient thread : 
[14:34] System.InvalidOperationException: La collection a été modifiée ; l'opération d'énumération peut ne pas s'exécuter.
   à System.ThrowHelper.ThrowInvalidOperationException(ExceptionResource resource)
   à System.Collections.Generic.List`1.Enumerator.MoveNextRare()
   à System.Collections.Generic.List`1.Enumerator.MoveNext()
   à Astral.Quester.Classes.Profile.getFirstCurrentAction(ActionPack firstAp)
   à Astral.Quester.Classes.Profile.get_GetFirstCurrentAction()
   à Astral.Controllers.BotComs.Classes.ClentStatus..ctor()
   à Astral.Controllers.BotComs.BotClient.()
   à Astral.Classes.SimpleThread.Loop()
.....
Thanks, this one is easy to fix.
Only account support via private messages
Low English level, sorry

User avatar
[email protected]
Contributor
Contributor
Posts: 510
Joined: Thu Oct 30, 2014 1:33 am

Re: MultiTasks New Beta Role

Post by [email protected] » Thu Sep 22, 2016 1:53 pm

astral seem to kill process but don't relaunch it :'(

i have this on one client :

Code: Select all

[15-46-43 LOG][15:46] Game process seem to be frozen, wait for 15 sec...
[15-47-2 LOG][15:47] Kill process !
[15-47-7 LOG][15:47] Log on [email protected]
[15-48-7 LOG][15:48] Log on [email protected]
[15-49-7 LOG][15:49] Log on [email protected]
[15-50-7 LOG][15:50] Log on [email protected]
[15-51-7 LOG][15:51] Log on [email protected]

freefire
Contributor
Contributor
Posts: 542
Joined: Wed Aug 12, 2015 1:45 pm
Location: Moscow

Re: MultiTasks New Beta Role

Post by freefire » Thu Sep 22, 2016 2:27 pm

In additional to saving teams day progress...

It would be nice to have team maximum run time, and switch on next if time is over

Also i think that Astral command lines for multibot already exist, or in plans... :rolleyes:
Maybe it would be useful to have starting command that will set active team for multibot
"-multibot_team 5" for example

And maybe add some events like "BeforeTeamStart" "BeforeTeamStop" :ph34r:

Panda
Frenetic botter
Frenetic botter
Posts: 85
Joined: Tue Jun 14, 2016 3:15 pm

Re: MultiTasks New Beta Role

Post by Panda » Mon Oct 10, 2016 10:05 pm

Is it possible we can have grinder+professions working at the same time?

User avatar
[email protected]
Contributor
Contributor
Posts: 510
Joined: Thu Oct 30, 2014 1:33 am

Re: MultiTasks New Beta Role

Post by [email protected] » Tue Oct 11, 2016 11:51 am

on the same account no you just can check leadership prof work on setting but i don't know wich task they do ....

PedroMarques
Knight Botter
Knight Botter
Posts: 261
Joined: Fri Jul 24, 2015 8:07 pm

Re: MultiTasks New Beta Role

Post by PedroMarques » Mon Oct 17, 2016 10:55 pm

Hi, I have this crash with MultiTask.

Code: Select all

------------------------------------------- 
Details :
Role : Quester (True)
Running time : 222938
Loaded plugins : {Assist, Debug, NavTools, }
Last state : Combat (True)
------------------------------------------- 

ClientHash : 48F661C2424386E6965970C573ED9D5B
Exception code : EXCEPTION_ACCESS_VIOLATION 0xC0000005
At address : 0x00514640
Crashed module : GameClient.exe relativeAddress : 0x001B4640
Possible related function : UIGen_NeedOrGreedChooseNeed

------------------------------------------- 
Registers :
------------------------------------------- 

EAX	0x03EFE5A0
EDX	0xE5EAF00D
EDI	0x03EFE5A0
ESI	0xE5EAF00D
ECX	0xE5EAF00E
EBX	0x03C37000
EBP	0xE5EAF00D
ESP	0x03EFE57C
EIP	0x00514640

------------------------------------------- 
Stack trace :
------------------------------------------- 

ESP+0x0	0x2BB371B0
ESP+0x4	0x03C37000
ESP+0x8	0x020A7EA0
ESP+0xC	0x03EFE5A4
ESP+0x10	0x00C97DF8
ESP+0x14	0x03EFE5A0
ESP+0x18	0xE5EAF00D
ESP+0x1C	0x023D3128
ESP+0x20	0x0000389D
ESP+0x24	0x10C87051
ESP+0x28	0x03EFE5C0
ESP+0x2C	0x01318801
ESP+0x30	0xCAF61B24
ESP+0x34	0xE5EAF00D
ESP+0x38	0x000055F0
ESP+0x3C	0x00000000
ESP+0x40	0x00000003


------------------------------------------- 
Modules :
------------------------------------------- 

0x00360000	0x03AC6000	GameClient.exe
0x76EA0000	0x77022000	ntdll.dll
0x740A0000	0x74180000	KERNEL32.DLL
0x741E0000	0x74381000	KERNELBASE.dll
0x71D50000	0x71DE2000	apphelp.dll
0x73DE0000	0x73E74000	OLEAUT32.dll
0x739F0000	0x73A6B000	msvcp_win.dll
0x74520000	0x74600000	ucrtbase.dll
0x74AD0000	0x74CE1000	combase.dll
0x74450000	0x74511000	RPCRT4.dll
0x73940000	0x7395E000	SspiCli.dll
0x73930000	0x7393A000	CRYPTBASE.dll
0x74020000	0x7407A000	bcryptPrimitives.dll
0x73960000	0x739A1000	sechost.dll
0x76CB0000	0x76D95000	COMDLG32.dll
0x74390000	0x7444E000	msvcrt.dll
0x764E0000	0x76568000	shcore.dll
0x73B60000	0x73CBF000	USER32.dll
0x74080000	0x74095000	win32u.dll
0x76700000	0x7672B000	GDI32.dll
0x74970000	0x74ACB000	gdi32full.dll
0x73A70000	0x73AB6000	SHLWAPI.dll
0x75100000	0x764D7000	SHELL32.dll
0x739B0000	0x739E6000	cfgmgr32.dll
0x76740000	0x76CAE000	windows.storage.dll
0x74190000	0x741D5000	powrprof.dll
0x74850000	0x748C7000	advapi32.dll
0x72840000	0x72A4A000	COMCTL32.dll
0x74180000	0x7418D000	kernel.appcore.dll
0x747E0000	0x747EF000	profapi.dll
0x747F0000	0x74815000	IMM32.dll
0x76DA0000	0x76E8A000	ole32.dll
0x03BD0000	0x03BE4000	XINPUT1_3.dll
0x73D10000	0x73D73000	WS2_32.dll
0x71BA0000	0x71CFF000	d3d9.dll
0x70770000	0x707A6000	DINPUT8.dll
0x74660000	0x747DD000	CRYPT32.dll
0x74840000	0x7484E000	MSASN1.dll
0x74CF0000	0x750FB000	SETUPAPI.dll
0x76E90000	0x76E96000	PSAPI.DLL
0x70A60000	0x70A78000	MSACM32.dll
0x3B400000	0x3B41E000	steam_api.dll
0x6EFF0000	0x6F662000	vivoxsdk.dll
0x72830000	0x7283A000	Secur32.dll
0x73000000	0x7302F000	IPHLPAPI.DLL
0x721C0000	0x721C8000	VERSION.dll
0x72720000	0x72744000	WINMM.dll
0x6EC60000	0x6EFE2000	PhysX3DEBUG_x86.dll
0x6E990000	0x6EC51000	PhysX3CommonDEBUG_x86.dll
0x706B0000	0x70767000	PhysX3CookingDEBUG_x86.dll
0x72780000	0x7279F000	dwmapi.dll
0x04040000	0x04063000	WINMMBASE.dll
0x70660000	0x706A9000	ortp.dll
0x044E0000	0x04539000	libsndfile-1.dll
0x70370000	0x704E3000	vivoxoal.dll
0x73580000	0x73588000	SensApi.dll
0x73030000	0x730AC000	DNSAPI.dll
0x74960000	0x74967000	NSI.dll
0x71A30000	0x71B99000	gdiplus.dll
0x72630000	0x726A5000	uxtheme.dll
0x73EE0000	0x74016000	MSCTF.dll
0x70640000	0x70654000	NLAapi.dll
0x70620000	0x70632000	napinsp.dll
0x70600000	0x70616000	pnrpnsp.dll
0x73470000	0x734BE000	mswsock.dll
0x70860000	0x7086C000	winrnr.dll
0x6A550000	0x6A59B000	hnetcfg.dll
0x721A0000	0x721BA000	USERENV.dll
0x6A530000	0x6A548000	ATL.DLL
0x72F40000	0x72F5F000	GPAPI.dll
0x70560000	0x705FA000	odbc32.dll
0x707E0000	0x707E8000	DPAPI.dll
0x70550000	0x7055E000	odbcbcp.dll
0x6FF10000	0x70025000	dbghelp.dll
0x748D0000	0x74954000	clbcatq.dll
0x734C0000	0x734DB000	bcrypt.dll
0x72ED0000	0x72EE3000	dhcpcsvc6.DLL
0x72F20000	0x72F34000	dhcpcsvc.DLL
0x12320000	0x123C1000	ArcSDK.dll
0x72400000	0x72630000	d3d11.dll
0x727A0000	0x72824000	dxgi.dll
0x70540000	0x7054D000	atiuxpag.dll
0x70820000	0x7082B000	atiu9pag.dll
0x6E7A0000	0x6E985000	D3DX9_42.dll
0x6E5B0000	0x6E797000	D3DCompiler_42.dll
0x70280000	0x70366000	aticfx32.dll
0x6DF20000	0x6E5A5000	atidxx32.dll
0x72FB0000	0x72FF9000	fwpuclnt.dll
0x72FA0000	0x72FA8000	rasadhlp.dll
0x70530000	0x7053A000	HID.DLL
0x72EF0000	0x72F12000	DEVOBJ.dll
0x73CC0000	0x73D04000	WINTRUST.dll
0x70CD0000	0x70D28000	MMDevApi.dll
0x73100000	0x7324F000	PROPSYS.dll
0x70C00000	0x70C39000	wdmaud.drv
0x70BF0000	0x70BF7000	ksuser.dll
0x70BE0000	0x70BE9000	AVRT.dll
0x70B60000	0x70BDB000	AUDIOSES.DLL
0x70A90000	0x70B5F000	wintypes.dll
0x70A80000	0x70A8A000	msacm32.drv
0x70A50000	0x70A58000	midimap.dll
0x70C40000	0x70CC9000	dsound.dll
0x6DE90000	0x6DF15000	mscms.dll
0x730E0000	0x730F3000	CRYPTSP.dll
0x730B0000	0x730DF000	rsaenh.dll

------------------------------------------- 
Callbacks :
------------------------------------------- 

Thanks in advance

User avatar
[email protected]
Contributor
Contributor
Posts: 510
Joined: Thu Oct 30, 2014 1:33 am

Re: MultiTasks New Beta Role

Post by [email protected] » Tue Oct 18, 2016 9:24 am

Code: Select all

Possible related function : UIGen_NeedOrGreedChooseNeed
look your setting with this function in astral loot setting

PedroMarques
Knight Botter
Knight Botter
Posts: 261
Joined: Fri Jul 24, 2015 8:07 pm

Re: MultiTasks New Beta Role

Post by PedroMarques » Tue Oct 18, 2016 11:44 am

[email protected] wrote: look your setting with this function in astral loot setting
Roll reaction configured on Need.
Captura.PNG
Can you see anything wrong?


Thanks
You do not have the required permissions to view the files attached to this post.

User avatar
[email protected]
Contributor
Contributor
Posts: 510
Joined: Thu Oct 30, 2014 1:33 am

Re: MultiTasks New Beta Role

Post by [email protected] » Tue Oct 18, 2016 2:06 pm

no.
only jarod can tell you what wrong

farmer2015
Junior Botter
Junior Botter
Posts: 1
Joined: Tue Jun 28, 2016 10:22 am

Re: MultiTasks New Beta Role

Post by farmer2015 » Tue Oct 18, 2016 5:35 pm

Is it possible to add some "action" in quester for multitasks team mode, that will allow implement the next: inform server bot that his client bots finish previous action. Currently in multitasks team mode very often there are gaps caused by similar cases - server bot end action (or skip it because of conditions) and go farther, while client bots must not skip it because of conditions, but they forced to do it by server bot.

Also it will be great to add next features to quester and multitasks:
1. Give the possibillity to control truthly/falsy state of conditions - for example we have condition partyStatus, where we could select "isLeader". It will be true if character is leader. But what to do if I want check that character not a leader? It will be great to have some additional field that will allow switch comparing value. It will allow to write more flexible conditions and profiles.
2. Is it possible to add functionallity for running in one list in multitasks mode actions for both modes - team mode and single player mode? Because of some bugs in team mode (for example - if set vendor in questor profile and run it for team through multitask - bots will do not nothing, vendor just blocked them and they ignor all actions) it will be usefull to have a possibility to run firstly single characters, and after that - teams.

Post Reply