Leadership Farming

xiej1d1301
Frenetic botter
Frenetic botter
Posts: 50
Joined: Wed Aug 12, 2015 11:31 am

Leadership Farming

Post by xiej1d1301 » Sat May 28, 2016 10:03 am

OFC there is no AD output directly, but this tasks list will provide you unbinded Resonant Bag :wub:

So you can resell it on market for AD or use it on your own equipment
ADCHANGE.xml
You do not have the required permissions to view the files attached to this post.

Astraldiamondpls
Regular Botter
Regular Botter
Posts: 17
Joined: Sat Sep 17, 2016 12:38 am

Re: Leadership Farming

Post by Astraldiamondpls » Sat Sep 17, 2016 12:48 am

how do I import and actually launch this on astral? :wacko:

User avatar
[email protected]
Contributor
Contributor
Posts: 510
Joined: Thu Oct 30, 2014 1:33 am

Re: Leadership Farming

Post by [email protected] » Sat Sep 17, 2016 7:09 am

in profession click button load on task

User avatar
wyckedd3
Knight Botter
Knight Botter
Posts: 220
Joined: Wed Jun 24, 2015 5:35 pm

Re: Leadership Farming

Post by wyckedd3 » Sat Sep 17, 2016 1:53 pm

While in Profession Mode....Main Page>Profiles>Task List Tab>Load

Ferra
Regular Botter
Regular Botter
Posts: 10
Joined: Mon May 23, 2016 10:16 am

Re: Leadership Farming

Post by Ferra » Mon Sep 19, 2016 11:37 am

hello someone is able to create a file to lead to level 20 at least 3 professions to unlock the slot?

User avatar
[email protected]
Contributor
Contributor
Posts: 510
Joined: Thu Oct 30, 2014 1:33 am

Re: Leadership Farming

Post by [email protected] » Mon Sep 19, 2016 5:28 pm

The betterway is to take the profession task of the NWPB script gateway and transform it to a xml ;)

Ferra
Regular Botter
Regular Botter
Posts: 10
Joined: Mon May 23, 2016 10:16 am

Re: Leadership Farming

Post by Ferra » Tue Sep 20, 2016 9:35 am

Thanks for the information. I tried to take the script and turn it into xml .... but it does not work .... I'm not a good hacker ... XD ... well I'm good to turn on and turn off the computer for the rest of total nothingness. ...

User avatar
[email protected]
Contributor
Contributor
Posts: 510
Joined: Thu Oct 30, 2014 1:33 am

Re: Leadership Farming

Post by [email protected] » Tue Sep 20, 2016 9:51 am

if i have freetime a day perhaps i do it but its long :)
perhaps some other people do it before me ;)

in the code of the script you this ( for leadership RP) :

Code: Select all

level: {
                0: ["Leadership_Tier0_Intro_1"],
                1: ["Leadership_Tier0_Intro_5", "Leadership_Tier0_Intro_4", "Leadership_Tier0_Intro_3", "Leadership_Tier0_Intro_2"],
                2: ["Leadership_Tier1_Feedtheneedy", "Leadership_Tier1_2_Guardduty", "Leadership_Tier1_2_Training"],
                3: ["Leadership_Tier1_Feedtheneedy", "Leadership_Tier1_2_Guardduty", "Leadership_Tier1_2_Training"],
                4: ["Leadership_Tier1_Feedtheneedy", "Leadership_Tier1_4_Protect", "Leadership_Tier1_2_Guardduty", "Leadership_Tier1_2_Training"],
                5: ["Leadership_Tier1_5_Explore", "Leadership_Tier1_4_Protect", "Leadership_Tier1_2_Guardduty"],
                6: ["Leadership_Tier1_5_Explore", "Leadership_Tier1_4_Protect", "Leadership_Tier1_2_Guardduty"],
                7: ["Leadership_Tier1_5_Explore", "Leadership_Tier1_4_Protect", "Leadership_Tier1_2_Guardduty"],
                8: ["Leadership_Tier1_5_Explore", "Leadership_Tier1_4_Protect", "Leadership_Tier1_2_Guardduty"],
                9: ["Leadership_Tier1_5_Explore", "Leadership_Tier2_9_Chart", "Leadership_Tier1_4_Protect"],
                10: ["Leadership_Tier2_9_Chart", "Leadership_Tier1_5_Explore", "Leadership_Tier1_4_Protect", "Leadership_Tier1_2_Guardduty"],
                11: ["Leadership_Tier2_9_Chart", "Leadership_Tier1_5_Explore", "Leadership_Tier1_4_Protect", "Leadership_Tier1_2_Guardduty"],
                12: ["Leadership_Tier2_9_Chart", "Leadership_Tier1_5_Explore", "Leadership_Tier1_4_Protect", "Leadership_Tier1_2_Guardduty"],
                13: ["Leadership_Tier3_13_Patrol", "Leadership_Tier2_9_Chart", "Leadership_Tier3_13_Training", "Leadership_Tier1_5_Explore", "Leadership_Tier1_4_Protect", "Leadership_Tier2_7_Training"],
                14: ["Leadership_Tier3_13_Patrol", "Leadership_Tier2_9_Chart", "Leadership_Tier3_13_Training", "Leadership_Tier1_5_Explore", "Leadership_Tier1_4_Protect", "Leadership_Tier2_7_Training"],...
            },
you need to transform this to that sort of code :

Code: Select all

<?xml version="1.0"?>
<ProfessionProfile xmlns:xsi="http://www.w3.org/2001/XMLSchema-instance" xmlns:xsd="http://www.w3.org/2001/XMLSchema">
  <TaskProfiles>
    <TaskProfile>
      <Lists>
        <TaskList>
          <Tasks />
          <Level>0</Level>
        </TaskList>
        <TaskList>
          <Tasks />
          <Level>1</Level>
        </TaskList>
        <TaskList>
          <Tasks>
            <Task>
              <InternalName>Leadership_Tier1_2_Training</InternalName>
              <DisplayName>Martial Training</DisplayName>
              <UsedAssets />
              <AssetChoose>AutoRequired</AssetChoose>
              <StartCount>1</StartCount>
              <SkipIfAlreadyActive>false</SkipIfAlreadyActive>
              <Conditions />
            </Task>
            <Task>
              <InternalName>Leadership_Tier1_2_Training</InternalName>
              <DisplayName>Martial Training</DisplayName>
              <UsedAssets />
              <AssetChoose>AutoRequired</AssetChoose>
              <StartCount>1</StartCount>
              <SkipIfAlreadyActive>false</SkipIfAlreadyActive>
              <Conditions />
            </Task>
            <Task>
              <InternalName>Leadership_Tier1_2_Training</InternalName>
              <DisplayName>Martial Training</DisplayName>
              <UsedAssets />
              <AssetChoose>AutoRequired</AssetChoose>
              <StartCount>1</StartCount>
              <SkipIfAlreadyActive>false</SkipIfAlreadyActive>
              <Conditions />
            </Task>
          </Tasks>
          <Level>2</Level>
        </TaskList>
        <TaskList>
          <Tasks>
            <Task>
              <InternalName>Leadership_Tier1_2_Training</InternalName>
              <DisplayName>Martial Training</DisplayName>
              <UsedAssets />
              <AssetChoose>AutoRequired</AssetChoose>
              <StartCount>1</StartCount>
              <SkipIfAlreadyActive>false</SkipIfAlreadyActive>
              <Conditions />
            </Task>
            <Task>
              <InternalName>Leadership_Tier1_2_Training</InternalName>
              <DisplayName>Martial Training</DisplayName>
              <UsedAssets />
              <AssetChoose>AutoRequired</AssetChoose>
              <StartCount>1</StartCount>
              <SkipIfAlreadyActive>false</SkipIfAlreadyActive>
              <Conditions />
            </Task>
            <Task>
              <InternalName>Leadership_Tier1_2_Training</InternalName>
              <DisplayName>Martial Training</DisplayName>
              <UsedAssets />
              <AssetChoose>AutoRequired</AssetChoose>
              <StartCount>1</StartCount>
              <SkipIfAlreadyActive>false</SkipIfAlreadyActive>
              <Conditions />
            </Task>
            <Task>
              <InternalName>Leadership_Tier1_2_Recruit</InternalName>
              <DisplayName>Hire a Mercenary</DisplayName>
              <UsedAssets />
              <AssetChoose>AutoRequired</AssetChoose>
              <StartCount>1</StartCount>
              <SkipIfAlreadyActive>false</SkipIfAlreadyActive>
              <Conditions />
            </Task>
            <Task>
              <InternalName>Leadership_Tier1_2_Recruit</InternalName>
              <DisplayName>Hire a Mercenary</DisplayName>
              <UsedAssets />
              <AssetChoose>AutoRequired</AssetChoose>
              <StartCount>1</StartCount>
              <SkipIfAlreadyActive>false</SkipIfAlreadyActive>
              <Conditions />
            </Task>
            <Task>
              <InternalName>Leadership_Tier1_2_Recruit</InternalName>
              <DisplayName>Hire a Mercenary</DisplayName>
              <UsedAssets />
              <AssetChoose>AutoRequired</AssetChoose>
              <StartCount>1</StartCount>
              <SkipIfAlreadyActive>false</SkipIfAlreadyActive>
              <Conditions />
            </Task>
          </Tasks>
          <Level>3</Level>
        </TaskList>
        <TaskList>
          <Tasks>
            <Task>
              <InternalName>Leadership_Tier1_2_Training</InternalName>
              <DisplayName>Martial Training</DisplayName>
              <UsedAssets />
              <AssetChoose>AutoRequired</AssetChoose>
              <StartCount>1</StartCount>
              <SkipIfAlreadyActive>false</SkipIfAlreadyActive>
              <Conditions />
            </Task>
            <Task>
              <InternalName>Leadership_Tier1_2_Training</InternalName>
              <DisplayName>Martial Training</DisplayName>
              <UsedAssets />
              <AssetChoose>AutoRequired</AssetChoose>
              <StartCount>1</StartCount>
              <SkipIfAlreadyActive>false</SkipIfAlreadyActive>
              <Conditions />
            </Task>
            <Task>
              <InternalName>Leadership_Tier1_2_Training</InternalName>
              <DisplayName>Martial Training</DisplayName>
              <UsedAssets />
              <AssetChoose>AutoRequired</AssetChoose>
              <StartCount>1</StartCount>
              <SkipIfAlreadyActive>false</SkipIfAlreadyActive>
              <Conditions />
            </Task>
            <Task>
              <InternalName>Leadership_Tier1_2_Recruit</InternalName>
              <DisplayName>Hire a Mercenary</DisplayName>
              <UsedAssets />
              <AssetChoose>AutoRequired</AssetChoose>
              <StartCount>1</StartCount>
              <SkipIfAlreadyActive>false</SkipIfAlreadyActive>
              <Conditions />
            </Task>
            <Task>
              <InternalName>Leadership_Tier1_2_Recruit</InternalName>
              <DisplayName>Hire a Mercenary</DisplayName>
              <UsedAssets />
              <AssetChoose>AutoRequired</AssetChoose>
              <StartCount>1</StartCount>
              <SkipIfAlreadyActive>false</SkipIfAlreadyActive>
              <Conditions />
            </Task>
            <Task>
              <InternalName>Leadership_Tier1_2_Recruit</InternalName>
              <DisplayName>Hire a Mercenary</DisplayName>
              <UsedAssets />
              <AssetChoose>AutoRequired</AssetChoose>
              <StartCount>1</StartCount>
              <SkipIfAlreadyActive>false</SkipIfAlreadyActive>
              <Conditions />
            </Task>
          </Tasks>
          <Level>4</Level>
        </TaskList>
        <TaskList>
          <Tasks>
            <Task>
              <InternalName>Leadership_Tier1_2_Training</InternalName>
              <DisplayName>Martial Training</DisplayName>
              <UsedAssets />
              <AssetChoose>AutoRequired</AssetChoose>
              <StartCount>1</StartCount>
              <SkipIfAlreadyActive>false</SkipIfAlreadyActive>
              <Conditions />
            </Task>
            <Task>
              <InternalName>Leadership_Tier1_2_Training</InternalName>
              <DisplayName>Martial Training</DisplayName>
              <UsedAssets />
              <AssetChoose>AutoRequired</AssetChoose>
              <StartCount>1</StartCount>
              <SkipIfAlreadyActive>false</SkipIfAlreadyActive>
              <Conditions />
            </Task>
            <Task>
              <InternalName>Leadership_Tier1_2_Training</InternalName>
              <DisplayName>Martial Training</DisplayName>
              <UsedAssets />
              <AssetChoose>AutoRequired</AssetChoose>
              <StartCount>1</StartCount>
              <SkipIfAlreadyActive>false</SkipIfAlreadyActive>
              <Conditions />
            </Task>
            <Task>
              <InternalName>Leadership_Tier1_2_Recruit</InternalName>
              <DisplayName>Hire a Mercenary</DisplayName>
              <UsedAssets />
              <AssetChoose>AutoRequired</AssetChoose>
              <StartCount>1</StartCount>
              <SkipIfAlreadyActive>false</SkipIfAlreadyActive>
              <Conditions />
            </Task>
            <Task>
              <InternalName>Leadership_Tier1_2_Recruit</InternalName>
              <DisplayName>Hire a Mercenary</DisplayName>
              <UsedAssets />
              <AssetChoose>AutoRequired</AssetChoose>
              <StartCount>1</StartCount>
              <SkipIfAlreadyActive>false</SkipIfAlreadyActive>
              <Conditions />
            </Task>
            <Task>
              <InternalName>Leadership_Tier1_2_Recruit</InternalName>
              <DisplayName>Hire a Mercenary</DisplayName>
              <UsedAssets />
              <AssetChoose>AutoRequired</AssetChoose>
              <StartCount>1</StartCount>
              <SkipIfAlreadyActive>false</SkipIfAlreadyActive>
              <Conditions />
            </Task>
          </Tasks>
          <Level>5</Level>
       ....
      </Lists>
      <Profession>Crafting_Leadership_Rank</Profession>
      <Name>RPFarming</Name>
    </TaskProfile>
  </TaskProfiles>
  <RestockProfiles />
</ProfessionProfile>
for this you need to understand how the XML work ;)

Lynette
Basic Botter
Basic Botter
Posts: 8
Joined: Mon Sep 19, 2016 4:37 am

Re: Leadership Farming

Post by Lynette » Sat Sep 24, 2016 6:07 am

I noticed that the profile for farming professions only assigned a asset for the required asset and not for the optional asset. Figured out how to get it to assign all assets but by doing that it would use all footmen instead of using 1 footmen and 1 mercenary. By doing that, it did not have enough footmen to fill all 9 spots. So now I'm trying to select 1 footmen and 1 mercenary. I click edit task. I try to assign required footmen and optional asset which is 1 footmen and 1 mercenary. I click ok. I go back to check if it saved it and its not assigned as I want it to be. did I do something wrong or is this not working correctly?

Help. Thanks.
Lynette :cool: :) :P :ph34r:

User avatar
[email protected]
Contributor
Contributor
Posts: 510
Joined: Thu Oct 30, 2014 1:33 am

Re: Leadership Farming

Post by [email protected] » Sat Sep 24, 2016 7:40 am

go in the xml and modifying it

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 20 guests