[Plugin] QuesterAssistant v1.3.1

Post Reply
michaelprog
Contributor
Contributor
Posts: 1056
Joined: Wed Aug 31, 2016 7:32 am

Re: [Plugin] QuesterAssistant

Post by michaelprog » Fri Jun 28, 2019 1:46 am

Bygone4a1n wrote:
Thu Jun 27, 2019 6:13 pm
Capture.PNG

i get this after loading the questerassistant from the first post in this thread?
Do you have old format file PowerManager.xml in folder "Astral\Settings\QuesterAssistant"?
Try to delete it.
Хочешь что-то сделать хорошо - сделай это сам!

Bygone4a1n
Knight Botter
Knight Botter
Posts: 294
Joined: Fri Apr 21, 2017 7:46 am

Re: [Plugin] QuesterAssistant

Post by Bygone4a1n » Fri Jun 28, 2019 2:22 pm

michaelprog wrote:
Fri Jun 28, 2019 1:46 am
Bygone4a1n wrote:
Thu Jun 27, 2019 6:13 pm
Capture.PNG

i get this after loading the questerassistant from the first post in this thread?
Do you have old format file PowerManager.xml in folder "Astral\Settings\QuesterAssistant"?
Try to delete it.
Yes thanks after Powermanager.xml was removed as you asked that removed the popup, but now im getting a [16:19] UpgradeManager.xml not found, using default... in the logs when launching astral.exe is this normal?

michaelprog
Contributor
Contributor
Posts: 1056
Joined: Wed Aug 31, 2016 7:32 am

Re: [Plugin] QuesterAssistant

Post by michaelprog » Fri Jun 28, 2019 2:56 pm

Bygone4a1n wrote:
Fri Jun 28, 2019 2:22 pm
michaelprog wrote:
Fri Jun 28, 2019 1:46 am
Bygone4a1n wrote:
Thu Jun 27, 2019 6:13 pm
Capture.PNG

i get this after loading the questerassistant from the first post in this thread?
Do you have old format file PowerManager.xml in folder "Astral\Settings\QuesterAssistant"?
Try to delete it.
Yes thanks after Powermanager.xml was removed as you asked that removed the popup, but now im getting a [16:19] UpgradeManager.xml not found, using default... in the logs when launching astral.exe is this normal?
Yes. UpgradeManager is a new tool to upgrade enchantments and etc.
Image
Хочешь что-то сделать хорошо - сделай это сам!

DartKotik
Contributor
Contributor
Posts: 1114
Joined: Sat Jan 07, 2017 4:00 pm

Re: [Plugin] QuesterAssistant

Post by DartKotik » Fri Jun 28, 2019 8:02 pm

Each tab has personal settings file instead one common.
Sorry for my English. I translate with Google.
Quester Assistant plugin

Rabotorg
Frenetic botter
Frenetic botter
Posts: 95
Joined: Sat Jan 27, 2018 11:02 am

Re: [Plugin] QuesterAssistant

Post by Rabotorg » Thu Jul 04, 2019 6:12 pm

Push Notify умеет слать сообщение на телефон при вылете бота? Или какое его предназначение?

michaelprog
Contributor
Contributor
Posts: 1056
Joined: Wed Aug 31, 2016 7:32 am

Re: [Plugin] QuesterAssistant

Post by michaelprog » Thu Jul 04, 2019 6:33 pm

Rabotorg wrote:
Thu Jul 04, 2019 6:12 pm
Push Notify умеет слать сообщение на телефон при вылете бота? Или какое его предназначение?
В квестере есть команда Notify, которую можно настроить так, чтобы отслать сообщение на привязанное устройство.
Я пытался сделать функцию мониторинга за состоянием бота, но пока не преуспел.
Проблема в том, что в АПИ бота нет событий, связанных с вылетом, или со смертью бота или другими происшествиями
Хочешь что-то сделать хорошо - сделай это сам!

Rabotorg
Frenetic botter
Frenetic botter
Posts: 95
Joined: Sat Jan 27, 2018 11:02 am

Re: [Plugin] QuesterAssistant

Post by Rabotorg » Thu Jul 04, 2019 6:47 pm

Если, как идея для плагина, присваивать боту Dynamic DNS и мониторить любым сервисом его доступность в интернет? Такое реально организовать?
Или присваивать плагину а не боту, и мониторить доступность плагина в интернет?

User avatar
ozgurturk
Veteran botter
Veteran botter
Posts: 148
Joined: Wed Jul 30, 2014 8:20 pm

Re: [Plugin] QuesterAssistant

Post by ozgurturk » Sat Jul 06, 2019 8:12 pm

Is that possible to define a variable to save inventorylog filename istead a static one ?

What I have tried is %account% and it didn't work.

ReportAd works great.It would be nice to have this feature.

Great work !

Thank you

Perseus1
Basic Botter
Basic Botter
Posts: 5
Joined: Sat Aug 13, 2016 1:44 am

Re: [Plugin] QuesterAssistant

Post by Perseus1 » Fri Jul 26, 2019 4:13 am

Will the Astral64 use this same dll? or would there be a 64-bit version?

michaelprog
Contributor
Contributor
Posts: 1056
Joined: Wed Aug 31, 2016 7:32 am

Re: [Plugin] QuesterAssistant

Post by michaelprog » Fri Jul 26, 2019 5:51 am

Perseus1 wrote:
Fri Jul 26, 2019 4:13 am
Will the Astral64 use this same dll? or would there be a 64-bit version?
No, Astal.64 needed another DLL version
Хочешь что-то сделать хорошо - сделай это сам!

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 15 guests