Question about Salvage and Moveto functions

Post Reply
maggotses
Regular Botter
Regular Botter
Posts: 10
Joined: Wed Jul 04, 2018 8:48 pm

Question about Salvage and Moveto functions

Post by maggotses » Wed Oct 10, 2018 6:17 pm

Hi guys!

I made my first profile to Open reward packs and buy items with seals, salvage, rinse and repeat.

Everything works OK but those 2 things: MoveTo and Salvage

If I use MoveTo before Salvage operation : the bot stops short of the location of the MoveTo (and does not continue profile since it did not reach the location). It hangs there, not reaching the way point.

If I use Salvage directly with salvage location, same thing happens, bot stops just before the spot, not triggering the salvage operation.

I use auto-pathfinding only for approaches and Randomize navigation OFF... If I move the bot slightly towards way point, it starts salvaging...

Anyone have a hint on what's going on?

Maggotses

Orion33
Contributor
Contributor
Posts: 536
Joined: Sat Jan 07, 2017 4:00 pm

Re: Question about Salvage and Moveto functions

Post by Orion33 » Wed Oct 10, 2018 7:12 pm

Check way points settings on main tab.

maggotses
Regular Botter
Regular Botter
Posts: 10
Joined: Wed Jul 04, 2018 8:48 pm

Re: Question about Salvage and Moveto functions

Post by maggotses » Wed Oct 10, 2018 7:32 pm

Hi !

I did check those! I just realized, when I switch bot ON, it messes my way point values... I'll check in the xml to see if i can find those settings...

Thanks!

maggotses
Regular Botter
Regular Botter
Posts: 10
Joined: Wed Jul 04, 2018 8:48 pm

Re: Question about Salvage and Moveto functions

Post by maggotses » Wed Oct 10, 2018 9:38 pm

Thanks for confirming!

I set it in the xml and it never changed afterwards! Maybe it had to do with my settings at time of creating the profile.. not sure­..

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 11 guests