[Request] Action: need CountOfRuns common option.

Post Reply
DartKotik
Contributor
Contributor
Posts: 1073
Joined: Sat Jan 07, 2017 4:00 pm

[Request] Action: need CountOfRuns common option.

Post by DartKotik » Wed Jan 30, 2019 11:13 am

It should be ignored if Loop or PlayWhileConditionsAreOK are checked.
Sorry for my English. I translate with Google.
Quester Assistant plugin

michaelprog
Contributor
Contributor
Posts: 995
Joined: Wed Aug 31, 2016 7:32 am

Re: [Request] Action: need CountOfRuns common option.

Post by michaelprog » Wed Jan 30, 2019 12:06 pm

+1
Хочешь что-то сделать хорошо - сделай это сам!

User avatar
SavinB
Veteran botter
Veteran botter
Posts: 148
Joined: Wed Mar 28, 2018 2:12 pm

Re: [Request] Action: need CountOfRuns common option.

Post by SavinB » Thu Jan 31, 2019 8:09 am

+2

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 57 guests