[M16] - Undermountain (complete with bugtesting)

Post Reply
Nicodemus
Regular Botter
Regular Botter
Posts: 10
Joined: Wed Oct 30, 2019 5:25 am

Re: [M16] - Undermountain (complete with bugtesting)

Post by Nicodemus » Thu Nov 14, 2019 4:06 am

PedroMarques wrote:
Tue Nov 12, 2019 6:26 pm
I'm been banned. :(
I can't help in this profile for a long while
Were you running dungeons or 24-7? That was what got me.

PedroMarques
Master botter
Master botter
Posts: 301
Joined: Fri Jul 24, 2015 8:07 pm

Re: [M16] - Undermountain (complete with bugtesting)

Post by PedroMarques » Mon Nov 18, 2019 4:57 pm

Nicodemus wrote:
Thu Nov 14, 2019 4:06 am
Were you running dungeons or 24-7? That was what got me.
I don't run dungeons/skirmish for a long ago. After second ban. Since 2 years.

I played those days the event of Masquerade, almost 24/7.

I guess they monitored players when the event happened, and then after event they ban me. Or some moron report me in Protectors Enclave, they monitoring me and then ban me.

PedroMarques
Master botter
Master botter
Posts: 301
Joined: Fri Jul 24, 2015 8:07 pm

Re: [M16] - Undermountain (complete with bugtesting)

Post by PedroMarques » Mon Nov 18, 2019 5:05 pm

wyckedd3 wrote:
Wed Nov 13, 2019 6:54 am
Anytime I've gotten a serialization error, a clean update of .NET has always fixed it
This is a problem with a feature that not include in Astral.

I found a solution if you set a condition to interact with runestones. But you need to farm 10 runestones and then go to Expedition and make a Crystalized runestone, but this conditions are only useful if you only farm 10 runestones.

We need to set this condition in farm profile.

I'm was developing this when I suffered the ban.

Bygone4a1n
Knight Botter
Knight Botter
Posts: 275
Joined: Fri Apr 21, 2017 7:46 am

Re: [M16] - Undermountain (complete with bugtesting)

Post by Bygone4a1n » Mon Nov 18, 2019 5:16 pm

PedroMarques wrote:
Mon Nov 18, 2019 5:05 pm
wyckedd3 wrote:
Wed Nov 13, 2019 6:54 am
Anytime I've gotten a serialization error, a clean update of .NET has always fixed it
This is a problem with a feature that not include in Astral.

I found a solution if you set a condition to interact with runestones. But you need to farm 10 runestones and then go to Expedition and make a Crystalized runestone, but this conditions are only useful if you only farm 10 runestones.

We need to set this condition in farm profile.

I'm was developing this when I suffered the ban.
M16_Master_Expeditions.amp.zip
This one includes the adding of a rune before starting a Master Expedition. This both creates the rune and/or adds it to the first pedestal. This is based on Pedros Master Expedition from earlier, need to check if you have a newer version later...works good for me when running with 5 of my own account.

if you have 10x resonance of either these then it will create them in this order:
1. chaos
2. empowered
3. rage
4. sacrifice
5. balance

if you have a stack of runes in inventory it will skip the creation and go directly to adding a rune in the same order. It will only add one rune. It is timebased, and will continue once timer has run out.

PS! DONOT run this in pugs. This is based upon a leader to add the rune, could still use some fiddling around but let me know if something isnt working. Use Pedros or Nicos farming profile for the resonances to have some ready for this.
You do not have the required permissions to view the files attached to this post.

Nicodemus
Regular Botter
Regular Botter
Posts: 10
Joined: Wed Oct 30, 2019 5:25 am

Re: [M16] - Undermountain (complete with bugtesting)

Post by Nicodemus » Tue Nov 19, 2019 12:26 am

PedroMarques wrote:
Mon Nov 18, 2019 4:57 pm
Nicodemus wrote:
Thu Nov 14, 2019 4:06 am
Were you running dungeons or 24-7? That was what got me.
I don't run dungeons/skirmish for a long ago. After second ban. Since 2 years.

I played those days the event of Masquerade, almost 24/7.

I guess they monitored players when the event happened, and then after event they ban me. Or some moron report me in Protectors Enclave, they monitoring me and then ban me.
Yeah..... I think they're paying attention to time online now. If you're on 24 hours a day and what not, they'll hit you with a ban. I also think it's coming along with people reporting bots. I haven't run a dungeon since my ban, but I'm curious to how long it takes now to actually get a run.

PedroMarques
Master botter
Master botter
Posts: 301
Joined: Fri Jul 24, 2015 8:07 pm

Re: [M16] - Undermountain (complete with bugtesting)

Post by PedroMarques » Wed Nov 20, 2019 7:19 pm

Bygone4a1n wrote:
Mon Nov 18, 2019 5:16 pm
This one includes the adding of a rune before starting a Master Expedition. This both creates the rune and/or adds it to the first pedestal. This is based on Pedros Master Expedition from earlier, need to check if you have a newer version later...works good for me when running with 5 of my own account.

if you have 10x resonance of either these then it will create them in this order:
1. chaos
2. empowered
3. rage
4. sacrifice
5. balance

if you have a stack of runes in inventory it will skip the creation and go directly to adding a rune in the same order. It will only add one rune. It is timebased, and will continue once timer has run out.

Sounds good. :)
I can't wait to have chars that can play this campaign. For now I don't have any char capable of playing M16 :(


My intention was add a condition in farm profile for farm only 10 runestones and then return to Yawning Portal.
That way you make sure that you can only do the interaction with the node once, and this can be configured as a condition

Bygone4a1n wrote:
Mon Nov 18, 2019 5:16 pm
PS! DONOT run this in pugs. This is based upon a leader to add the rune, could still use some fiddling around but let me know if something isnt working. Use Pedros or Nicos farming profile for the resonances to have some ready for this.
Add a condition in action that only leader can do.

Conditions -> PartyStatus: IsLeader

skip80k
Junior Botter
Junior Botter
Posts: 1
Joined: Mon Nov 11, 2019 9:07 am

Re: [M16] - Undermountain (complete with bugtesting)

Post by skip80k » Wed Nov 20, 2019 11:24 pm

trying to use this but whenever i select the quest im on and press start it immediately stops with saying "No available action, stop bot"
I'm currently in twisted caverns on Master of Wind, Master of Earth, Master of Water quests.
[12:12 AM] Default profile settings loaded !
[12:13 AM] Load UCC customclass...
[12:13 AM] executor : 1ECABDC0000
[12:13 AM] DrawTriangleCallback init at : 1ECAE350000
[12:13 AM] DrawEllipseCallback init at : 1ECAE380000
[12:13 AM] DrawLineCallback init at : 1ECAE3B0000
[12:13 AM] cylinders : 0
[12:13 AM] DrawTriangleCallback init at : 1ECAE710000
[12:13 AM] count triangle hook init : 1ECAE740000
[12:13 AM] handle triangle hook init : 1ECAE770000
[12:13 AM] Load Quester role...
[12:13 AM] Load Quester Assistant plugin...
[12:13 AM] init path finding ...
[12:13 AM] 105 tiles loaded from cache !
[12:13 AM] PowersManager.xml not found, using default...
[12:13 AM] Settings.xml not found, using default...
[12:13 AM] PushNotify.xml not found, using default...
[12:13 AM] UpgradeManager.xml not found, using default...
[12:14 AM] M16_Az_Udm_Twisted_Caverns loaded from profile zip !
[12:14 AM] Twisted Caverns Untwined completed (conditions completed)
[12:14 AM] ActionPack completed (pack completed)
[12:14 AM] No available action, stop bot !

Bygone4a1n
Knight Botter
Knight Botter
Posts: 275
Joined: Fri Apr 21, 2017 7:46 am

Re: [M16] - Undermountain (complete with bugtesting)

Post by Bygone4a1n » Thu Nov 21, 2019 12:45 am

PedroMarques wrote:
Wed Nov 20, 2019 7:19 pm
Bygone4a1n wrote:
Mon Nov 18, 2019 5:16 pm
This one includes the adding of a rune before starting a Master Expedition. This both creates the rune and/or adds it to the first pedestal. This is based on Pedros Master Expedition from earlier, need to check if you have a newer version later...works good for me when running with 5 of my own account.

if you have 10x resonance of either these then it will create them in this order:
1. chaos
2. empowered
3. rage
4. sacrifice
5. balance

if you have a stack of runes in inventory it will skip the creation and go directly to adding a rune in the same order. It will only add one rune. It is timebased, and will continue once timer has run out.

Sounds good. :)
I can't wait to have chars that can play this campaign. For now I don't have any char capable of playing M16 :(


My intention was add a condition in farm profile for farm only 10 runestones and then return to Yawning Portal.
That way you make sure that you can only do the interaction with the node once, and this can be configured as a condition

Bygone4a1n wrote:
Mon Nov 18, 2019 5:16 pm
PS! DONOT run this in pugs. This is based upon a leader to add the rune, could still use some fiddling around but let me know if something isnt working. Use Pedros or Nicos farming profile for the resonances to have some ready for this.
Add a condition in action that only leader can do.

Conditions -> PartyStatus: IsLeader
i did add that but if you solo the instance you wont have the leader :)...

Bygone4a1n
Knight Botter
Knight Botter
Posts: 275
Joined: Fri Apr 21, 2017 7:46 am

Re: [M16] - Undermountain (complete with bugtesting)

Post by Bygone4a1n » Sun Dec 01, 2019 12:06 pm

skip80k wrote:
Wed Nov 20, 2019 11:24 pm
trying to use this but whenever i select the quest im on and press start it immediately stops with saying "No available action, stop bot"
I'm currently in twisted caverns on Master of Wind, Master of Earth, Master of Water quests.
[12:12 AM] Default profile settings loaded !
[12:13 AM] Load UCC customclass...
[12:13 AM] executor : 1ECABDC0000
[12:13 AM] DrawTriangleCallback init at : 1ECAE350000
[12:13 AM] DrawEllipseCallback init at : 1ECAE380000
[12:13 AM] DrawLineCallback init at : 1ECAE3B0000
[12:13 AM] cylinders : 0
[12:13 AM] DrawTriangleCallback init at : 1ECAE710000
[12:13 AM] count triangle hook init : 1ECAE740000
[12:13 AM] handle triangle hook init : 1ECAE770000
[12:13 AM] Load Quester role...
[12:13 AM] Load Quester Assistant plugin...
[12:13 AM] init path finding ...
[12:13 AM] 105 tiles loaded from cache !
[12:13 AM] PowersManager.xml not found, using default...
[12:13 AM] Settings.xml not found, using default...
[12:13 AM] PushNotify.xml not found, using default...
[12:13 AM] UpgradeManager.xml not found, using default...
[12:14 AM] M16_Az_Udm_Twisted_Caverns loaded from profile zip !
[12:14 AM] Twisted Caverns Untwined completed (conditions completed)
[12:14 AM] ActionPack completed (pack completed)
[12:14 AM] No available action, stop bot !
Which script are you using here? we have both mine and pedros in this post and some other stuff so please state which profile you are using...in mine i have had some times that bot skips one of the master of elements last part...just make bot start again on the turnin i believe it is.

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 30 guests