[Bug] StartATask

Post Reply
DartKotik
Contributor
Contributor
Posts: 848
Joined: Sat Jan 07, 2017 4:00 pm

[Bug] StartATask

Post by DartKotik » Wed Jun 12, 2019 12:58 pm

screenshot-vk.com-2019.06.12-15-56-06.png
Any supplement isn't use.
You do not have the required permissions to view the files attached to this post.
Sorry for my English. I translate with Google.
Quester Assistant plugin

DartKotik
Contributor
Contributor
Posts: 848
Joined: Sat Jan 07, 2017 4:00 pm

Re: [Bug] StartATask

Post by DartKotik » Wed Jun 12, 2019 2:08 pm

screenshot-discordapp.com-2019.06.12-14-42-40.png
If to set both to high quality, action returns

Code: Select all

[17:05] Approach Стол ремесленника ...
[17:05] Ароматные соли адепта task found !
[17:05] Don't have required materials for this task...
[17:05] Ароматные соли адепта [Professions_Alchemy_Professions_Supplement_Alchemy_Quality_2] completed (fail but skip)
If to set only one, the action runs correct.
You do not have the required permissions to view the files attached to this post.
Sorry for my English. I translate with Google.
Quester Assistant plugin

DartKotik
Contributor
Contributor
Posts: 848
Joined: Sat Jan 07, 2017 4:00 pm

Re: [Bug] StartATask

Post by DartKotik » Fri Jun 14, 2019 9:13 am

Up to previous screen: only first 3 materials is shown. Is not possible to edit 4th...

Task type = InstantIfPossible starts order type, though Professions_Morale = 120.

Code: Select all

[12:14] Удивительная звездочка task found !
[12:14] Start task using 2 assets
[12:14] 1.Yungric
[12:14] 2.Молот Гонда
[12:14] Can't instant this order !
Sorry for my English. I translate with Google.
Quester Assistant plugin

DartKotik
Contributor
Contributor
Posts: 848
Joined: Sat Jan 07, 2017 4:00 pm

Re: [Bug] StartATask

Post by DartKotik » Fri Jun 14, 2019 9:25 am

Code: Select all

[12:23] Approach Стол ремесленника ...
[12:23] Удивительная звездочка task found !
[12:23] Start task using 2 assets
[12:23] 1.Oteyu N'Mab
[12:23] 2.Мастерский нож-полумесяц
[12:23] [Leatherworking_Tier1_Event_Gond_Rework] completed (success)
But no tasks is starting in order mode too...
Sorry for my English. I translate with Google.
Quester Assistant plugin

DartKotik
Contributor
Contributor
Posts: 848
Joined: Sat Jan 07, 2017 4:00 pm

Re: [Bug] StartATask

Post by DartKotik » Fri Jun 14, 2019 9:53 am

Astral can starts a task once time after starting "clean" client...
Sorry for my English. I translate with Google.
Quester Assistant plugin

DartKotik
Contributor
Contributor
Posts: 848
Joined: Sat Jan 07, 2017 4:00 pm

Re: [Bug] StartATask

Post by DartKotik » Fri Jun 14, 2019 11:16 am

Tasks for gather of resources not always work normally.
Sorry for my English. I translate with Google.
Quester Assistant plugin

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: freitag and 29 guests