[Plugin] QuesterAssistant v1.3.1

Post Reply
michaelprog
Contributor
Contributor
Posts: 975
Joined: Wed Aug 31, 2016 7:32 am

Re: [Plugin] QuesterAssistant

Post by michaelprog » Fri Oct 04, 2019 2:32 am

Nicodemus wrote:
Thu Oct 03, 2019 5:56 pm
A Question:


1. Is anyone else having issues with the remote vendor? I was trying to buy stuff from the Sharandar vendor and it wasn't working. As I started checking it, I noticed that sometimes the Dialogue conditions had different numbers. I would set it up and it would have SpecialDialogue.action_6, but it wouldn't work, so I went to make a new one and this time it had SpecialDialogue.action_7?
This depends from character's class.
Хочешь что-то сделать хорошо - сделай это сам!

User avatar
Nicodemus
Knight Botter
Knight Botter
Posts: 281
Joined: Tue Dec 02, 2014 9:17 am
Location: Mos Eisley Spaceport Cantina, Tattooine, Outer Rim

Re: [Plugin] QuesterAssistant

Post by Nicodemus » Fri Oct 04, 2019 5:27 am

michaelprog wrote:
Fri Oct 04, 2019 2:32 am

This depends from character's class.

Thanks, Michael. My theory was that is the case. I'm glad it was confirmed. :D

DartKotik
Contributor
Contributor
Posts: 1009
Joined: Sat Jan 07, 2017 4:00 pm

Re: [Plugin] QuesterAssistant v1.3

Post by DartKotik » Wed Dec 04, 2019 2:51 pm

New version has been released.
Don't forget to unlock new dll.
Sorry for my English. I translate with Google.
Quester Assistant plugin

Nicodemus
Regular Botter
Regular Botter
Posts: 10
Joined: Wed Oct 30, 2019 5:25 am

Re: [Plugin] QuesterAssistant v1.3

Post by Nicodemus » Thu Dec 05, 2019 2:57 pm

DartKotik wrote:
Wed Dec 04, 2019 2:51 pm
New version has been released.
Don't forget to unlock new dll.
Nice!

Thanks, Kotik.

I haven't tested it yet, but does the new QA dll let you pick a specific Guild, if you have Alliance Guilds, or is it just for the parent guild? Also, am I reading it right that we can now have groups of profiles running in tandem now? I've got to play with this.

DartKotik
Contributor
Contributor
Posts: 1009
Joined: Sat Jan 07, 2017 4:00 pm

Re: [Plugin] QuesterAssistant v1.3

Post by DartKotik » Thu Dec 05, 2019 3:43 pm

It supports own Guild only. API haven't method for any from Alliance.

The stack is a queue of type last in - first out. When placed on the stack, the breakpoint is remembered, and upon pull, execution resumes immediately after this point.
Image
This can be useful for referring to small routine profiles, such as prayer, buying consumables, taking equipments from the bank - the same preparation for all locations or for all toons. Do not abuse and run large profiles, because in the event of an Astral crash, the stack queue will be lost and you will not be able to return to the first level. Perhaps in the future I will make saving state to a file.

A small example will help you better understand, just run Profile_1.amp.zip from Folder_1
ProfileStack.zip
For a better understanding of what the stack means, you can read in articles for programmers.
You do not have the required permissions to view the files attached to this post.
Sorry for my English. I translate with Google.
Quester Assistant plugin

Nicodemus
Regular Botter
Regular Botter
Posts: 10
Joined: Wed Oct 30, 2019 5:25 am

Re: [Plugin] QuesterAssistant v1.3

Post by Nicodemus » Thu Dec 05, 2019 5:17 pm

Oh! This is a push-pull process flow! I got it. This could be handy.

User avatar
ozgurturk
Veteran botter
Veteran botter
Posts: 124
Joined: Wed Jul 30, 2014 8:20 pm

Re: [Plugin] QuesterAssistant v1.3.1

Post by ozgurturk » Sat Dec 07, 2019 2:09 pm

Thank you for new version

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Bing [Bot], noigel and 13 guests