Hello everyone, PWalker a bot for the new Cryptic Game, Magic Legends is available in a very first version. Astral users shouldn't be lost, both bots are extremely similar.
This bot is available to download in Lazylauncher and is, for now and indeterminate period, included in Astral subscription.
PWalker include an automatic mode for Quester module, just start a fresh bot installation, on a new character, and it will able to do lot of things without configuration.
Please use temporary official thread to discuss on it, until there is a dedicated forum : https://www.neverwinter-bot.com/forums/ ... 112&t=8720

Quester - Most advanced bot feature

ozgurturk
Veteran botter
Veteran botter
Posts: 105
Joined: Wed Jul 30, 2014 8:20 pm

Re: Quester - Most advanced bot feature

Post by ozgurturk »

Rotten_mind wrote:
ozgurturk wrote:
Jarod46 wrote:You don't have to add nodes in profile, just enable "Loot skill nodes" options in general settings (and eventually adjust "reaction distance").
But when I add interactnode option to quester in a "dungeon" it doesn't do anything. I want to approact all skillnodes etc. such as a treasure chest so I need to use interactspecificnode :) I could not set up interactnode for nodes in dungeon
First check those two "options", in Astral Settings.

Second, look Quester Path and force Astral with path go near "Nodes" or Setup "Reaction Distance" bigger.

Image

Thank you I figured it out when jarod mentioned thanks for you two for helping again. :rolleyes:
ozgurturk
Veteran botter
Veteran botter
Posts: 105
Joined: Wed Jul 30, 2014 8:20 pm

Re: Quester - Most advanced bot feature

Post by ozgurturk »

Hey Jarod,

Is that possible to add an option to sell items automatically at auction house. It should work like that when xx items reach 99 item count bot will automatically put it to auction house at lowest price assuming -100 before the cheapest one. When these events are live such as now it would be nice to select specific items to sell automatically

Any view about that ?
ozgurturk
Veteran botter
Veteran botter
Posts: 105
Joined: Wed Jul 30, 2014 8:20 pm

Re: Quester - Most advanced bot feature

Post by ozgurturk »

Hi Can anyone explain to me use auto vendor artifact ? I select it but it still goes to vendors ?
User avatar
W@RRIOR
Contributor
Contributor
Posts: 510
Joined: Thu Oct 30, 2014 1:33 am

Re: Quester - Most advanced bot feature

Post by W@RRIOR »

you need to put it as the active artifact
ozgurturk
Veteran botter
Veteran botter
Posts: 105
Joined: Wed Jul 30, 2014 8:20 pm

Re: Quester - Most advanced bot feature

Post by ozgurturk »

W@RRIOR wrote:you need to put it as the active artifact
I do but nothing happens, do I need to regulate vendor function for "buyitem"
User avatar
Jarod46
Administrator
Administrator
Posts: 1656
Joined: Fri Aug 13, 2010 12:31 pm

Re: Quester - Most advanced bot feature

Post by Jarod46 »

The bot wait for a safe zone to invoke to vendor, maybe you don't have wait enough or your have too limited safe zones ?
ozgurturk
Veteran botter
Veteran botter
Posts: 105
Joined: Wed Jul 30, 2014 8:20 pm

Re: Quester - Most advanced bot feature

Post by ozgurturk »

Jarod46 wrote:The bot wait for a safe zone to invoke to vendor, maybe you don't have wait enough or your have too limited safe zones ?
I have waited more than 1 min one time butnothing happened. Should I use any specific setup for it I dont know ?
User avatar
W@RRIOR
Contributor
Contributor
Posts: 510
Joined: Thu Oct 30, 2014 1:33 am

Re: Quester - Most advanced bot feature

Post by W@RRIOR »

it use it only if your bag are full or for restock
User avatar
Rotten_mind
Contributor
Contributor
Posts: 434
Joined: Sun Aug 11, 2013 12:55 pm

Re: Quester -[REquest] ActionPack condition Timer

Post by Rotten_mind »

[REquest] ActionPack condition Timer, set time after ActionPack set itself as Completed(is it possible make this Timer information visible so Relogger can read and change it, need ask later Citsu look if can use this info), eg.

1. Loop, Condition 7200 seconds, loop runs and completes, Relogger takes over switch next Acc. or character, some grinds can be now long and there is no way to make "quest" conditions.

2. Problem with "InteractSpecificNode/Interact", Condition 15 seconds, completes actionpack and quester continues(helps with Shanradnta quest and Cragmire doors interact problem)

3. Prevent "Infinite Loop and Self Reset",
- make action with Timeout 10 seconds and set MoveTo after it,
- Set "customRegion" so MoveTo brings Astral out defined Region,
- IF interaction is NOT succesfull Astral stays region where Action is repeated untill MoveTo completes actionpack (out defined Region),
- Timer makes sure that Astral executes MoveTo so quester continues IF Action is succesfull

All this because Quest objectives are not allways available so need create "Artificial conditions"... heh, Create Articficial stuff with bot, :D :P

Well, hopefully I did explained , - why again ask feature and I did some test with Relogger where was "ActionTimer" implemented and I think it work better if done inside quester and accessed with Relogger(if possible)...
User avatar
Jarod46
Administrator
Administrator
Posts: 1656
Joined: Fri Aug 13, 2010 12:31 pm

Re: Quester - Most advanced bot feature

Post by Jarod46 »

Added. (MaxRunningTime property)
Post Reply