[NOT ACTUAL NOW!] All T1 Dungeons. Random_Queue (12-70 lvl, solo)

Post Reply
michaelprog
Contributor
Contributor
Posts: 495
Joined: Wed Aug 31, 2016 7:32 am

[NOT ACTUAL NOW!] All T1 Dungeons. Random_Queue (12-70 lvl, solo)

Post by michaelprog »

NOT ACTUAL NOW!
Profiles don't work since M14 from 2018-06-26.

17 Likes
Last edited by michaelprog on Thu Mar 25, 2021 11:16 pm, edited 34 times in total.
madman1200
Advanced Member
Advanced Member
Posts: 40
Joined: Thu May 11, 2017 5:56 am

Re: All T1 Dungeons. Random_Queue (M12b)

Post by madman1200 »

you are at your best . do you want that we test it or wait ?

Did we must have the loader or the finalization is the complete quester ?

ty
michaelprog
Contributor
Contributor
Posts: 495
Joined: Wed Aug 31, 2016 7:32 am

Re: All T1 Dungeons. Random_Queue (M12b)

Post by michaelprog »

I test it right now.
Join Random_Queue work for me.
Some dungeons are need to be corrected and this is in the proсess.
madman1200
Advanced Member
Advanced Member
Posts: 40
Joined: Thu May 11, 2017 5:56 am

Re: All T1 Dungeons. Random_Queue (M12b)

Post by madman1200 »

i repost my thanks to you :)
Raik06
Regular Botter
Regular Botter
Posts: 11
Joined: Wed Jan 27, 2016 10:11 pm

Re: All T1 Dungeons. Random_Queue (M12b)

Post by Raik06 »

Thx a lot !
I didnt thought the reaction will be that fast, testing this right now :)
madman1200
Advanced Member
Advanced Member
Posts: 40
Joined: Thu May 11, 2017 5:56 am

Re: All T1 Dungeons. Random_Queue (M12b)

Post by madman1200 »

beware of the players, i test it but for the 2 first -2 kick :)
michaelprog
Contributor
Contributor
Posts: 495
Joined: Wed Aug 31, 2016 7:32 am

Re: All T1 Dungeons. Random_Queue (M12b)

Post by michaelprog »

madman1200 wrote:beware of the players, i test it but for the 2 first -2 kick :)
Strange. All my character run dungeon correctly (have 7-9K summary level of equipment).

What summary level of you character equipment ?
Maybe you need to Enable Combat throw all Dungeon ?
madman1200
Advanced Member
Advanced Member
Posts: 40
Joined: Thu May 11, 2017 5:56 am

Re: All T1 Dungeons. Random_Queue (M12b)

Post by madman1200 »

yes i will do it when i go home. i tested it a little at work. perfectly function , bot just be kick. bad luck :)

soo much good job
Must we be on PE map to do ?


PS: why you put some invocations AP on the profiles packs ea "Dungeon_CC_simple.amp.zip" ?
grind then invokeAP , part2 invoke then door3 other invokeAP, part3 after bridge2 invokeAP

just i want to know if it necessary for the profile or may i disable all ?

i will purify also the dailykey / vendors / invoc / skills and timers. no needed i think. Am i wrong ?



thanks
michaelprog
Contributor
Contributor
Posts: 495
Joined: Wed Aug 31, 2016 7:32 am

Re: All T1 Dungeons. Random_Queue (M12b)

Post by michaelprog »

madman1200 wrote:Must we be on PE map to do ?
Not necessary. But it is needed to take Daily_Key and buy AA_Bag
madman1200 wrote:why you put some invocations AP on the profiles packs ea "Dungeon_CC_simple.amp.zip" ?
grind then invokeAP , part2 invoke then door3 other invokeAP, part3 after bridge2 invokeAP
I feel so comfortable.
with such approach I do not need so often to logon characters for invoke them.
madman1200 wrote:just i want to know if it necessary for the profile or may i disable all ?
In most profile it can be disable.
In "Spellplague_cavern" it is need to check after disable of Invocation AP.
madman1200 wrote:i will purify also the dailykey / vendors / invoc / skills and timers. no needed i think. Am i wrong ?
Not necessary.
chrmarv
Frenetic botter
Frenetic botter
Posts: 50
Joined: Tue Jul 26, 2016 2:46 pm

Re: All T1 Dungeons. Random_Queue (M12b)

Post by chrmarv »

Do these work with a 3 man team in multi-bot mode? I had some other profiles and a bunch of the dungeons were close, but didn't quite work with a 3 man team. For example in CC the lead character would go through the special portals, but the 2 clients would not.
Post Reply