[NOT ACTUAL NOW!] All T1 Dungeons. Random_Queue (12-70 lvl, solo)

Post Reply
chrmarv
Frenetic botter
Frenetic botter
Posts: 50
Joined: Tue Jul 26, 2016 2:46 pm

Re: All T1 Dungeons. Random_Queue (M12b)

Post by chrmarv »

MajorLazy wrote:These profiles are very well put together and work fantastic! With this, I see the recent mod as a win for us all here in the non legit community :) Fak Craptic :)

Damn spell plague is terrible, a 3 man dungeon that needs bondings to get through lol That is the only dungeon my bot has been kicked from, I was watching and I don't blame them for kicking me lol

The only way that dungeon will be doable, is if more logic is added to Astral's combat engine so that you can detect when the platform is turning red so that the bot will move to the middle.
chrmarv
Frenetic botter
Frenetic botter
Posts: 50
Joined: Tue Jul 26, 2016 2:46 pm

Re: All T1 Dungeons. Random_Queue (M12b)

Post by chrmarv »

michaelprog wrote:
Bygone4a1n wrote:How do i add to run this as a 3 man team, i have setup teams, and they login and join grp but when doing random dungeon they enter each their own instance instead of together as a team. How do i add this?

i need them to enter same queue grp, which Things to add?
Befor action JoinMatch in Dungeon_Loader you need to insert action MakeMatchGroup.

But I don't test it inRandom_Queue.

It will work with 3 man teams, however, some of the dungeons have a few stuck points that I haven't figured out how to resolve. Basically with multibot mode the server sends commands to the clients and when each one needs to activate a node (like in frozen heart) and they move to the SAME map they started, just different side of an obstacle, it always gets stuck as the clients move on to the next command without executing the activate node. If they move to a different map (like in cragmire Crypts), it seems to work fine.

I think something in Astral around multi bots would need enhancing for this to work properly. Perhaps an option that indicates a node interaction requires each client to complete it.

There were also a few other problems like activating the braziers in CC. Sometimes it would move to the brazier, start activating it and get interrupted as mobs spawned. What I did was add a moveto near it, so that the mobs would spawn and it can finish combat before attempting to activate.
freitag
Advanced Member
Advanced Member
Posts: 47
Joined: Mon Sep 19, 2016 10:09 am

Re: All T1 Dungeons. Random_Queue (M12b)

Post by freitag »

chrmarv wrote:...
I think something in Astral around multi bots would need enhancing for this to work properly. Perhaps an option that indicates a node interaction requires each client to complete it.
...
yap that's why we need this:

http://www.neverwinter-bot.com/forums/v ... =99&t=7882
Bygone4a1n
Veteran botter
Veteran botter
Posts: 155
Joined: Fri Apr 21, 2017 7:46 am

Re: All T1 Dungeons. Random_Queue (M12b)

Post by Bygone4a1n »

michaelprog wrote:
Bygone4a1n wrote:How do i add to run this as a 3 man team, i have setup teams, and they login and join grp but when doing random dungeon they enter each their own instance instead of together as a team. How do i add this?

i need them to enter same queue grp, which Things to add?
Befor action JoinMatch in Dungeon_Loader you need to insert action MakeMatchGroup.

But I don't test it inRandom_Queue.
Can this MakeMatchGroup be made so it checks that all party members (3 bot team) have accepted before moving on to join instance?
sudim
Assiduous Botter
Assiduous Botter
Posts: 27
Joined: Tue Jun 14, 2016 1:18 am

Re: All T1 Dungeons. Random_Queue (M12b)

Post by sudim »

Паук не работает ( как только выпадает рандом на паука он просто строит на костре !http://prntscr.com/h7os23

что делать ? может я что то не так поставил?
Kisch
Assiduous Botter
Assiduous Botter
Posts: 28
Joined: Sat Aug 13, 2016 6:56 am

Re: All T1 Dungeons. Random_Queue (M12b)

Post by Kisch »

sudim wrote:Паук не работает ( как только выпадает рандом на паука он просто строит на костре !http://prntscr.com/h7os23

что делать ? может я что то не так поставил?
Looks like appropriate profile is not loaded when enter dungeon. Do you have all these profiles in same directory? Didn´t you change subprofiles names?
sudim
Assiduous Botter
Assiduous Botter
Posts: 27
Joined: Tue Jun 14, 2016 1:18 am

Re: All T1 Dungeons. Random_Queue (M12b)

Post by sudim »

http://prntscr.com/h7zvix

https://prnt.sc/h7zvao

Вот как у меня написано - проверял вроде все есть может пропустил чего ? у меня англ не оч так что могу напутать - если можете помогите разобрать что и как буду оч признателен!
michaelprog
Contributor
Contributor
Posts: 526
Joined: Wed Aug 31, 2016 7:32 am

Re: All T1 Dungeons. Random_Queue (M12b)

Post by michaelprog »

sudim wrote:http://prntscr.com/h7zvix

https://prnt.sc/h7zvao

Вот как у меня написано - проверял вроде все есть может пропустил чего ? у меня англ не оч так что могу напутать - если можете помогите разобрать что и как буду оч признателен!
As said Kisch you have an error in the file name.
  • Dungeon_TOS_simple.amp (1).zip
  • Dungeon_CoK_simple.amp (1).zip
The characters " (1)" with a space are extraneous. Therefore, the bot and can't load profiles.

I answer you in neighboring topic:
Как и сказал Kisch у тебя ошибки в названии файлов
Обрати внимание на название файлов-профилей:
  • Dungeon_TOS_simple.amp (1).zip
  • Dungeon_CoK_simple.amp (1).zip
Символы " (1)" с пробелом там лишние. Поэтому то бот и не может загрузить нужные профили.
Dmitriy
Advanced Member
Advanced Member
Posts: 33
Joined: Fri Feb 10, 2017 11:38 am

Re: All T1 Dungeons. Random_Queue (M12b)

Post by Dmitriy »

In the crypts of the Cragmire, if the pet is dead at the stage of prayer, then the character stays at the stake and constantly writes that he lacks tokens for improvement (as I understood the pet's improvement). And after the frosty, my bouncing pet often dies quite tightly.
Tell me how you can set the call of a certain pet. The action found, but did not understand how to set the condition, or. google translate )

В склепах крэгмайр если пет мертв на этапе молитвы то персонаж остается стоять на костре и постоянно пишет что нехватает жетонов для улучшения (как я понял улучшения пета). А после моровых мой прыгающий пет частенько дохнет намертво.
Подскажите как можно задать призыв определенного пета. Действие нашел, но так и не понял как выставить условие, или что то не то нашел)
User avatar
Jarod46
Administrator
Administrator
Posts: 1666
Joined: Fri Aug 13, 2010 12:31 pm

Re: All T1 Dungeons. Random_Queue (M12b)

Post by Jarod46 »

You need to update bot to fix pet invocation.
Only account support via private messages
Low English level, sorry
Post Reply